079 – How do I review the information that will be shared when I am adding a new Connection via the web-based version of the service?

You are here:
< 1 min

When adding a new Connection, the fields of information that will be shared will be displayed to you.  If you want to see the specific information that will be shared, click the “Review” button.

Was this article helpful?
No