073 – Will I have to re-add my Connections after the first time I use the service via a web browser?

You are here:
< 1 min

No, the service will detect whether you’ve already created a profile before and remember any Connections you have previously added for your convenience. This allows for a smoother user experience for subsequent transactions.

Was this article helpful?
No