070 – When looking at my transaction history in the app, I am seeing the label of “Unknown” in some cases. How come?

You are here:
< 1 min

If you reset the Verified.Me app on your device or move your profile over to another one, you may see these “Unknown” labels for transactions performed prior to a recent update that the service underwent. All transactions made after this update should be labeled with the appropriate entity name.

Was this article helpful?
No