If you can no longer log in or use the app, you can easily reset it and start from scratch. To reset the Verified.Me app, go to “Settings” in the app, then tap on “Support” and you will see the “Reset App” option. Tap on this option to reset the app.
Please note that you will need to sign up or link your profile again to continue using the app after reset. This action can not be undone.